Top

Orchester & Management

Jetzt anmelden!

Firmen & Musikwirtschaft

Jetzt anmelden!

Thema "Zukunftsfest"

Mehr zum Programm


Partner 2019

Mannheimer Versicherung AG
Susanne Leuthner
Klaus Giebels
Harald Fröhlich
susanne.leuthner@mannheimer.de
klaus.giebels@mannheimer.de
www.sinfonima.de 

Schott Music GmbH & Co KG
Christopher Peter
Dr. Philipp Weber
Alina Seibel
christopher.peter@schott-music.com 
www.schott-music.com

more dimensions gmbh
Heinz Repper
Thomas Moser
Anne Heiden
h.repper@moredms.com
a.heiden@moredms.com
www.moredms.com

StillArt
Magnus Still
Eren Yagmuroglu
Zuzana Pesselová
zuzana.pesselova@stillart.com
eren.yagmuroglu@stillart.com
http://stillart.com

Agility Logistics GmbH - Fairs & Events
Dominique Wegner
Johannes Boden
dwegner@agility.com 
jboden@agility.com
www.agility.com/de/logistics/fairs-events/

Gefördert von:

Deutscher Bühnenverein
Bundesverband der Theater und Orchester
debue@buehnenverein.de 
www.buehnenverein.de