Deutscher Orchestertag 2018

Partner 2018

Mannheimer Versicherung AG
Susanne Leuthner
Klaus Giebels
Elena Bentzinger
eMail: susanne.leuthner@mannheimer.de
eMail: klaus.giebels@mannheimer.de 
Web: www.sinfonima.de 

Schott Music GmbH & Co KG
Dr. Christiane Albiez,
Christopher Peter,
Bernhard Pfau,
eMail: christiane.albiez@schott-music.com
eMail: christopher.peter@schott-music.com 
eMail: bernhard.pfau@schott-music.com
Web:  www.schott-music.com

more dimensions gmbh
Heinz Repper
eMail: h.repper@moredms.com 
Web:  www.moredms.com

StillArt
Magnus Still
Eren Yagmuroglu
eMail: magnus.still@stillart.com
eMail: eren.yagmuroglu@stillart.com
Web: http://stillart.com

DHL Trade Fairs & Events GmbH
Robert Knestele
Niclas Kotula
eMail: robert.knestele@dhl.com
eMail: niclas.kotula@dhl.com
Web:  www.dhl-tfe.com/services/fine-art-entertainment.html

Musik Wein GmbH

Ralf Rohrbach

Gefördert von:
Deutscher Bühnenverein
Bundesverband der Theater und Orchester
eMail: debue@buehnenverein.de 
Web:  www.buehnenverein.de

Partner

Medienpartner

Kooperationspartner