Deutscher Orchestertag 2018

Partner 2016

Mannheimer Versicherung AG
Susanne Leuthner
Harald Fröhlich
Janina Klabes
Klaus Giebels
eMail: susanne.leuthner@mannheimer.de
eMail: klaus.giebels@mannheimer.de
Web: www.sinfonima.de 

Schott Music GmbH & Co KG
Dr. Christiane Krautscheid,
Christopher Peter,
Bernhard Pfau
eMail: christiane.krautscheid@schott-music.com
eMail: christopher.peter@schott-music.com
Web:  www.schott-music.com

more dimensions gmbh
Christoph Kufner
eMail: c.kufner@moredms.com 
Web:  www.moredms.com

StillArt
Magnus Still
Liisa Koivuranta
eMail: magnus.still@stillart.com
eMail: liisa.koivuranta@stillart.com
Web: http://stillart.com

IDAGIO GmbH
Till Janczukowicz,
Timo Ayumi Dörrie
eMail: tj@IDAGIO.com
eMail: tad@idagio.com
Web: www.idagio.com

Gefördert von:
Deutscher Bühnenverein
Bundesverband der Theater und Orchester
eMail: debue@buehnenverein.de 
Web:  www.buehnenverein.de

Partner

Medienpartner

Kooperationspartner