Deutscher Orchestertag 2017

Partner 2017

Mannheimer Versicherung AG
Susanne Leuthner
Harald Fröhlich
Janina Klabes
Klaus Giebels
eMail: susanne.leuthner@mannheimer.de
eMail: klaus.giebels@mannheimer.de
Web: www.sinfonima.de 

Schott Music GmbH & Co KG
Dr. Christiane Albiez,
Christopher Peter,
Bernhard Pfau,
Sebastian Burkart (Das Orchester)
eMail: christiane.albiez@schott-music.com
eMail: christopher.peter@schott-music.com 
eMail: sebastian.burkart@schott-music.com
Web:  www.schott-music.com

more dimensions gmbh
Christoph Kufner
eMail: c.kufner@moredms.com 
Web:  www.moredms.com

StillArt
Magnus Still
Olli Brummer
Thomas J. Gulick
eMail: magnus.still@stillart.com
eMail: olli.brummer@stillart.com
Web: http://stillart.com

DHL Trade Fairs & Events GmbH
Gregor Klammer
Robert Knestele
eMail: Gregor.Klammer@dhl.com
eMail: robert.knestele@dhl.com
Web:  www.dhl-tfe.com

Gefördert von:
Deutscher Bühnenverein
Bundesverband der Theater und Orchester
eMail: debue@buehnenverein.de 
Web:  www.buehnenverein.de

Partner

Medienpartner

Kooperationspartner